Assassins Creed Mirage

Assassin’s Creed Mirage Global Launch Times Confirmed

Assassin’s Creed Mirage is gearing up for its highly anticipated global release, and Ubisoft has unveiled the exact launch times for PC and consoles on October 5th. As the 13th major installment in Ubisoft’s iconic franchise, Mirage promises an immersive and thrilling gaming experience for players across various platforms.

Originally slated for a later release, Ubisoft surprised fans with a pleasant surprise by moving up the launch date by a full week. This means that eager gamers will be able to embark on their Assassin’s Creed adventure on October 5th, rather than having to wait longer. But with global release times varying across regions, it’s essential to know exactly when you can start your journey.

Ubisoft has provided a detailed breakdown of the release times for both PC and consoles. In most regions, players can expect to dive into the game in the early hours of Friday, October 5th. However, some lucky regions will have the opportunity to start playing on PC late Thursday evening. It’s important to note that Mirage is already available for pre-loading, allowing players to be ready for the exciting launch.

Let’s take a look at the specific release times for different regions:

  • Los Angeles:
  • PC: October 4th, 10 p.m. PDT
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. PDT

  • Montreal:
  • PC: October 5th, 1 a.m. EDT
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. EDT

  • London:
  • PC: October 5th, 12 a.m. BST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. BST

  • Stockholm:
  • PC: October 5th, 1 a.m. CEST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. CEST

  • Kyiv:
  • PC: October 5th, 2 a.m. EEST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. EEST

  • Mexico City:
  • PC: October 4th, 12 a.m. CST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. CST

  • Sao Paulo:
  • PC: October 5th, 2 a.m. BRT
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. BRT

  • New York:
  • PC: October 5th, 1 a.m. EDT
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. EDT

  • Paris:
  • PC: October 5th, 1 a.m. CEST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. CEST

  • Abu Dhabi:
  • PC: October 5th, 3 a.m. GST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. GST

  • Johannesburg:
  • PC: October 5th, 1 a.m. SAST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. SAST

  • Shanghai:
  • PC: October 4th, 9 p.m. CST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. CST

  • Tokyo:
  • PC: October 4th, 10 p.m. JST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. JST

  • Seoul:
  • PC: October 4th, 10 p.m. KST
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. KST

  • Sydney:
  • PC: October 5th, 12 a.m. AEDT
  • Consoles: October 5th, 12 a.m. AEDT

Assassin’s Creed Mirage is not only releasing on traditional gaming platforms but is also set to make its way to the iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Max Pro sometime in the first half of 2024. While an exact release date for the mobile version is yet to be revealed, fans can anticipate that it will deliver a thrilling experience on the go.

As the game’s release date draws near, Ubisoft has urged fans to refrain from sharing spoilers to preserve the excitement and surprises for all players. Mirage takes players on a captivating journey with Basim Ibn Ishaq, a character introduced in 2020’s Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. The game focuses on stealth and emphasizes linear storytelling, offering fans a classic Assassin’s Creed experience.